Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 219

"Charlize's mouth is much improved and she wants to thank everyone

DR. Max especially"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Great service. I love it here. The staff is nice and we can make jokes"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"My mouth is way better than it ever was befor amazing service and help"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My children as well as myself were under Dr Maxwell’s care. He and his staff are very professional and cordial. They were realistic when discussing plans and cost of plan."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2018

MM

Facebook Verified
"The kind and attentive staff here address patient concerns and provide excellent care!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son's orthodontics went great and mi e are coming along nicely. Your staff is so friendly that going in for checkups is a joy."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Dr. Max and his team do an excellent job! They really care for the best treatment for each individual. 5 of my children have had treatment from Dr. Max, and their experience has been superb. I also decided to get braces at 42 years of age, to reduce crowding and improve future dental health. Dr. Max is always keeping up with the latest technology in orthodontic care, which minimizes need for extended treatment. A perfect 10 for Dr. Max Orthodontics... and a big thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"You and your staff have been wonderful to work with over the years! You took care of our kids and treated them like family. If there was ever an issue, you got them in right away and fixed it. You worked with our insurance companies and our finances and we really appreciate that. Your office is fun and welcoming. You and your staff run on schedule more often than not and all the staff you have had over the years have been super nice and very helpful. I can't imagine ever going somewhere else and you are the only ortho I have recommeded to friends!"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Our family is now in their third set of brace, two kids in so far, with Dr. Max. Everything has always gone as expected, which is great! And, they seem to always be on time for our appointments, this might be one of the most valuable aspects of their office for me! Great, healthy smiles coming in a close second! ;)"

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional! Communications were great and really liked the reminders about upcoming appointments. Appointments were fast and efficient. Most of the time there wasn't a wait in the waiting room or in the chair. I would highly recommend Dr. Max who is very personable and easy to talk to."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Maxeell and his team were great. From start to finish everyone was always so helpful and knowledgeable. Whenever I had an issue or question they resolved it immediately. Even when my permanent retainer was broken during a routine cleaning, they fit me in right away to get it fixed. When I had an issue a few years after I completed my treatment, they were able to get me in quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Max and his team!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have always been more than taken care of at this office and have been coming here since my guy was little, even though we have plenty of closer options to our home, I would highly recommend Dr. Max and his Team."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Maxwell and his team were so detailed and didn’t just slap braces to make money! He was honest and at our evaluation said to wait a little longer to see where my sons teeth were going.
Thank you for honesty and thoroughness!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have loved the experience all 3 kids have gotten."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son's teeth were a mess. Dr. Max and staff did a great job giving him a wonderful smile. They were always helpful, kind, honest and proficient. Great experience and outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son loves coming into the office. Dr. Max always chats with him about whatever his latest interests are. Dr. Max is so engaging and kind with my son. His entire staff is fabulous."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My child has been a patient of Dr. Max since 2008. With many issues going on in her mouth, she has had to have braces twice along with other corrective work. Dr. Max and his team have been consistently phenomenal. They are kind, helpful, professional and up with all the latest technology in orthodontia. We have been so pleased with their care and would not want to go anywhere else."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Always so friendly and helpful!! Time of treatment was as projected. Dr. Max has always done an excellent job. 3 more kids to go!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"I loved that Dr. Max gave back to the community and was involved!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"It’s bittersweet to be graduating from the orthodontist! I have always felt welcomed and cared for by every single one of the staff at Dr. Max’s. It was never a burden to have to go to the orthodontist. Even if I didn’t wear my bands or retainer for a little I was never scared to go because I knew that Dr. Max only wants perfect teeth and happiness for his patients. 11/10 would recommend!!! Much love"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Amazing people to be around. Always has good things to say. Played Michael Jackson!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My treatment was amazing! Not only are my teeth perfect, but the atmosphere in this building is hard to top. The people that work here are great people and do things the way you want them done. Thank you Dr. Max!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist in Snohomish County!"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"This was awesome. The staff was friendly and awesome. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"All 6 members of our family have had braces with Dr Max. I am the last one. I am very pleased with how my teeth look."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"My teeth are straight and that’s all I wanted! :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"I absolutely love Dr. Max and all of his staff. I have two children that needed braces and the whole office made it a wonderful experience. They make you feel like family! I also liked how easy they made it with a payment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Max to everyone I know. Love, love,love this place."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2018
"This was a fabulous appointment. Dr. Max did great. I even took a selfie with him. YAY!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Thank you so much for the great care and giving Joseph a beautiful smile. We enjoy the staff and appreciate all you guys do!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great job, thank you."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Both of my boys are patients of Dr. Max. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and professional. I love that Dr. Max also keeps up on all of the latest orthodontic technology and offers the best treatment plans around at an affordable price. Being able to make monthly payments to pay off what insurance did not cover helped us a lot too. Braces off today for my oldest!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"I always had a fun time coming because everyone is so nice and I started coming here since 8th grade and never had a discomfort or complain"

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"It was a good experience. It didn’t feel bad and it seemed like less time then it actually was."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces on for two years. She enjoyed working with the staff at Dr. Max’s."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2017
"This appointment, and every other one as well, has been great. The staff are very sweet and are welcoming. Dr.Max is brilliant and a wonderful Dr. Thanks so much you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. Appointments are always on time and quick. Happy we came to Dr. Max!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"So friendly and genuinely caring. I love my new smile and everyone working at Dr. Max’s ❤️"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Always loved Dr. Max :) They are always super nice and take the best care of their patients :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Emily likes coming to her appointments and so do we. :) Progress has been great! Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you from an old lady! No plastic surgery, just a lovely smile courtesy of the Maxwell team! Thank you to all! Xxxx"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Hailey had a great experience with her braces treatment. Anytime she had a broken bracket or wire that was bothering her, Dr.Max's office got her in right away. Questions were always answered clearly to help us understand the process and what they were doing. The staff was always welcoming and friendly. Thank you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017

EO

Facebook Verified
"My son had his first appt yesterday. They explained every thing so we could understand it. Payment options were great. All the staff is great. They were even able to start the process for him to get his appliances. I was expecting to wait till his next appointment."

-
Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 219

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com