Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 246

"My mouth went from awful to great"

Review Verified on 12/11/2019
"Have had 5 sets of braces in my household come here. Highly recommend. The best of the best right here!! Love them!!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2019
"Thank you for your time and patience with my kid! He wasn’t always the best at wearing the rubber bands, but the treatment went well. He had some complicated issues, and they were resolved without too much fuss."

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
"Our daughter Simone needed braces and I took her to the same doctor that did my own braces years ago. Dr Max is amazing, polite, friendly. His stuff is amazing too. Today simone got her braces off and we are very happy with the results. Thank you Dr Max!"

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Amazing!!!! Couldn’t find a better dentist or staff if you tried. I can in to get my braces for a second as the first time didn’t fix the issues. We did sure smile which I recommend fo anyone. And my braces came off sooner then expected. The staff and Dr. Max is also amazing super friendly, willing, and helpful. I’m sad this adventures over. But thrilled with my beautiful new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2019
"Both of my girl's have had wonderful experiences."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"I would recommend Dr Max to any family looking for an orthodontist. The staff are always fun but professional and the kids are put to ease very quickly. After almost 3 years in braces her smile is perfect!! Thank you for everything!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
"They are amazing! The whole team really helped me rebuild my confidence in my smile!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
"Excellent from start to finish. All the staff who work with Dr. Max are so friendly, helpful and kind. Dr. Max is caring and fun and my daughter's smile looks so beautiful now the braces are off. We do and will continue to recommend Dr. Max to everyone we know!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely AMAZING! 2.5 years of visits, a lot of chains and new wires and the entire staff was always wonderful! If they ever had a bad day... YOU NEVER KNEW IT! Dr Max has been in our community for 20+ years and also did my children’s braces 15 years ago! I am beyond grateful for our families 3rd experience with Dr Max and his amazing staff! I couldn’t be happier with the end results! I NEVER thought I would ever be able to have my teeth look so nice. I still have a dental surgery to go... but thanks to Dr Max it is possible to have it done now! So grateful! HIGHLY Recommended this entire team! ❤️"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"Very happy"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Two of my sons have completed “Phase One” of their orthodontic treatment, and my daughter just finished hers in entirety today (she won’t require a Phase Two.) Dr. Max and his staff are a pleasure to work with, and are very competent and technologically up-to-date. His office is really cool, especially for younger kids (or younger siblings of patients!) My only complaint would be the lack of afternoon appointment availability, so most appointments have to be during school hours. But when you’re Dr. Max, you can work when you want."

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"The best and sweetest people ever!! Treats patients well, and was very honest with me in how everything was going!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Overall great experience compared to what i hear about other orthodontists that my friends attend!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fast, friendly appointments. Helpful staff. Excellent treatment. Daughter only wore braces for 25 months, and now has a beautiful smile. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2019
"Charlize's mouth is much improved and she wants to thank everyone DR. Max especially"

Review Verified on 12/11/2018
"Great service. I love it here. The staff is nice and we can make jokes"

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"My mouth is way better than it ever was befor amazing service and help"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My children as well as myself were under Dr Maxwell’s care. He and his staff are very professional and cordial. They were realistic when discussing plans and cost of plan."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"The kind and attentive staff here address patient concerns and provide excellent care!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son's orthodontics went great and mi e are coming along nicely. Your staff is so friendly that going in for checkups is a joy."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Dr. Max and his team do an excellent job! They really care for the best treatment for each individual. 5 of my children have had treatment from Dr. Max, and their experience has been superb. I also decided to get braces at 42 years of age, to reduce crowding and improve future dental health. Dr. Max is always keeping up with the latest technology in orthodontic care, which minimizes need for extended treatment. A perfect 10 for Dr. Max Orthodontics... and a big thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"You and your staff have been wonderful to work with over the years! You took care of our kids and treated them like family. If there was ever an issue, you got them in right away and fixed it. You worked with our insurance companies and our finances and we really appreciate that. Your office is fun and welcoming. You and your staff run on schedule more often than not and all the staff you have had over the years have been super nice and very helpful. I can't imagine ever going somewhere else and you are the only ortho I have recommeded to friends!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Our family is now in their third set of brace, two kids in so far, with Dr. Max. Everything has always gone as expected, which is great! And, they seem to always be on time for our appointments, this might be one of the most valuable aspects of their office for me! Great, healthy smiles coming in a close second! ;)"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional! Communications were great and really liked the reminders about upcoming appointments. Appointments were fast and efficient. Most of the time there wasn't a wait in the waiting room or in the chair. I would highly recommend Dr. Max who is very personable and easy to talk to."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Maxeell and his team were great. From start to finish everyone was always so helpful and knowledgeable. Whenever I had an issue or question they resolved it immediately. Even when my permanent retainer was broken during a routine cleaning, they fit me in right away to get it fixed. When I had an issue a few years after I completed my treatment, they were able to get me in quickly. I highly recommend Dr. Max and his team!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have always been more than taken care of at this office and have been coming here since my guy was little, even though we have plenty of closer options to our home, I would highly recommend Dr. Max and his Team."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Maxwell and his team were so detailed and didn’t just slap braces to make money! He was honest and at our evaluation said to wait a little longer to see where my sons teeth were going. Thank you for honesty and thoroughness!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"We have loved the experience all 3 kids have gotten."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son's teeth were a mess. Dr. Max and staff did a great job giving him a wonderful smile. They were always helpful, kind, honest and proficient. Great experience and outcome!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son loves coming into the office. Dr. Max always chats with him about whatever his latest interests are. Dr. Max is so engaging and kind with my son. His entire staff is fabulous."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"My child has been a patient of Dr. Max since 2008. With many issues going on in her mouth, she has had to have braces twice along with other corrective work. Dr. Max and his team have been consistently phenomenal. They are kind, helpful, professional and up with all the latest technology in orthodontia. We have been so pleased with their care and would not want to go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Always so friendly and helpful!! Time of treatment was as projected. Dr. Max has always done an excellent job. 3 more kids to go!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"I loved that Dr. Max gave back to the community and was involved!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"It’s bittersweet to be graduating from the orthodontist! I have always felt welcomed and cared for by every single one of the staff at Dr. Max’s. It was never a burden to have to go to the orthodontist. Even if I didn’t wear my bands or retainer for a little I was never scared to go because I knew that Dr. Max only wants perfect teeth and happiness for his patients. 11/10 would recommend!!! Much love"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Amazing people to be around. Always has good things to say. Played Michael Jackson!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"My treatment was amazing! Not only are my teeth perfect, but the atmosphere in this building is hard to top. The people that work here are great people and do things the way you want them done. Thank you Dr. Max!!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist in Snohomish County!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"This was awesome. The staff was friendly and awesome. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"All 6 members of our family have had braces with Dr Max. I am the last one. I am very pleased with how my teeth look."

Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"My teeth are straight and that’s all I wanted! :)"

Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"I absolutely love Dr. Max and all of his staff. I have two children that needed braces and the whole office made it a wonderful experience. They make you feel like family! I also liked how easy they made it with a payment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Max to everyone I know. Love, love,love this place."

Review Verified on 2/7/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 246

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com