Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

  • Phone: (360) 810-5076

Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 224

"Fantastic work! So friendly! No regrets. :)"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent! Love my new smile"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Max and his staff are amazing. As an adult patient with a busy schedule I appreciate their promptness."

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience experience from the momentum met for consultation until braces came off! (Today!!) Dr Max and his crew are top notch! Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Max is the absolute best! I would totally recommend him to anyone. He is fantastic with kids, my daughter and myself both had them at the same time. They treat you like family. If you have any concerns or questions they are there to help you. Braces can be scary and e pensive, but they make this process so easy and are very accommodating to your needs and your wallet!! Love, love, love Dr Max and his entire staff!!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Dr Max’s staff is the best, from behind the desk to chairside! The quality of care is impeccable and Dr Max is always up on the latest technology. As a dental professional myself, this office was an easy choice for my family!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2019
"Really careful job. AMAZING results!!!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
"Thank you. Very cool!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
"Best place ever"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"Over the past three years I have been so impressed with the staff and care that my granddaughter has received. She has been at times a difficult patient and not wanting. To follow the treatment plan and Dr. Max had been patient and explained why he is doing what he is doing. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience in orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"They were great for everything I needed!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"Great experience every appointment!"

Review Verified on 10/13/2018
"Dr. Max and his entire staff are great! My daughter Grace has been seeing them for a few years now and recently got her braces. Everyone in Dr. Max's practice is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Max is also a big supporter of the Monroe community, which I appreciate very much."

Review Verified on 10/12/2018
"Dr Max and staff are super friendly and easy to work with. Fun atmosphere. Both my kids have had braces through Dr Max and now I'm going through the process as well. Been very happy with the results"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"Both my teenagers see Dr. Max. The office is warm and professional. Dr. Max is very knowledgeable and has a great way of coaching the kids. It's been a great experience!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
"Your office is pleasant and caring. You do the most up to date ortho. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"I have been a happy patient of Dr. Maxwell for about 16 years now. My experience has always been great. 16 years after braces I recently went back in to have a retainer fixed and it was like a day hadn't gone by. Dr. Max and his staff are always amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Dr. Max and his staff are friendly and caring, and take pride in the quality orthodontic work they do. Our two oldest children have great smiles thanks to Dr. Max, he’s the only orthodontist we’d consider for our two younger kids once they are old enough."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"My daughters smile looks beautiful! The entire staff was always very friendly and helpful. I will be bringing my other kids here."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Great, friendly staff. I feel confident in Dr. Max’s knowledge and skill. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"I am so thrilled with the results of my reconstruction; simply a dream come true to get my smile to be exactly as I had imagined it!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"My smile says it all, I get so many compliments on my teeth. My favorite is my dentist, who now is retired has to stop in the middle of a party to say “I have to tell you that you have the most beautiful teeth and smile”. Thank you Dr Max and staff."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Both of my chidren have been seen here. They were treated with such respect and comfort. I always refer Dr.Max when someone asks!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Dr. Maxwell and his team were great. From start to finish everyone was always so helpful and knowledgeable. Whenever I had an issue or question, they resolved it immediately - even when my permanent retainer was broken by the dental assistant they fit me in right away to get it fixed. When I had an issue a couple years after I completed my treatment, they were able to get me in quickly, and were just as friendly as they had been during my treatment. I highly recommend this orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Thanks for fixing all three of my kids teeth"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Love Dr. Max and his staff! So welcoming from the very beginning of my daughter’s treatment. Also love the community-mindedness of this practice. I would highly recommend Dr. Max and his staff for all orthodontic needs :)"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"We met Dr. Max at an event at the YMCA which he sponsored. He was friendly and quite funny. I got his contact information as I knew my son would be needing dental work in the near future. A few months later, we came in for a consultation. Everyone in the office is very friendly and accommodating. My son got his braces at this practice and we are very happy with the results."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Dr. Max is a great orthodontist! He has great employee's and everyone is very caring and friendly. I would so recommend Dr. Max to everyone! My son finished his 1st phase of braces a few months ago and his teeth are beautiful. He didn't even have to have any teeth pulled."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Dr. max and his staff are the best"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Love your place! We have put four kids through your practice and the 5th is currently in treatment with you now!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Very professional people, easy for my daughter to go in and check every month. She seems happy with the results, so far, and with the experience in general. thanks"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Dr. Max is absolutely the best and his staff were always helpful, courteous and fun! I totally appreciate all that they did for both me and my daughter."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"Both my Daughter received exceptional service at your office over the years and both have the most gorgeous smiles to prove it! Your Team does a wonderful service to the community and always a pleasure during office visits."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"We have used Dr Max for 3 different sets of braces on 3 family members"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
"We love Dr Max and his staff. Our daughters first round of treatment went as smooth as possible, everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating. We definitely will be back for further treatments."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Treatment was fantastic and timely. Office is easy to work with and always friendly yet professional."

Review Verified on 8/29/2018
"Love the care and personal attention from Dr. Max and his staff. Always professional, caring, and a team approach to the orthodontic plan."

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"Appointments always went smoothly and were quick. Never felt any pain while getting my braces on and off. All of the staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Dr. Max is amazing. I personally went through braces and got the most amazing service. My teeth are beautiful and I get complements all the time. My 6th grader started her adventure when she was smaller as she had two rows of teeth. She is now in a full set and had great results already. She loves Dr Max’s staff and always feel comfortable and relaxed in their office. We have recommended many friends to him and they have all had the same experience. Dr Max is amazing and I highly recommend his team!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"You guys are really nice and are good at your jobs"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Dr. Max really cares about his patients and is a perfectionist, wanting his patients bites/smiles to be perfect. We had 2 phases of orthodontia, and while the first phase was challenging due to my child being so young at 8 yrs old, Dr. Max was patient and helped us numerous times to get things just right with minimal discomfort. He plans parties & rewards throughout treatment, and celebrates his patients' achievements at school or sports or theater. The second phase went so smoothly we ended up with a shorter time in braces than planned! My daughter, who is now a high-schooler, had a very positive experience overall & has a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 224

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com