Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

  • Phone: (360) 810-5076

Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 224

"Best place to go"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Very pleasant and friendly office. Always on time and communicated well with me about my treatment. I would recommend it to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"You all did a great job!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Fast and easy. Almost painless."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Quick, easy, and fun!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Our experience with Dr Max and his team has been thorough,efficient, and pleasant. My daughters teeth look beautiful."

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"I’m honestly so happy with my teeth they are beautiful. The people here are so kind and were always so helpful if I ever had any concerns or questions. My older sister went here also and her teeth turned out amazing too thanks to Dr. Max!!"

Review Verified on 1/16/2018
"Amazing results"

Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"I have been extremely happy with Molly’s treatment at your office. From the kind and knowledgeable staff, to the flexible hours and accommodating schedule it is always a pleasure to come to her appointments. Most importantly we had complete confidence and trust in Dr Max. He has always been very thorough in explaining to us what is needed not to mention just fun to get to talk to! We are at the beginning of treatment for my youngest here as well. Beginning with a habit crib and are looking forward to the same exceptional treatment! Thank you so very very much!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
"You guys were awesome"
"The process went very smoothly and I was very happy with it."

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
"The service was great and I was out my braces by a year and 2 months because of the technology they use! Dr. Max made sure I was out my braces in the fastest time possible and I appreciated that!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Amazing work done on my teeth! Everyone is very friendly and gentle with your teeth :)"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"During most of the time I've been with them they have been so caring. Always made sure I understood what was going on. Most if not all of their workers were very nice and polite. Can't say it was all pain free but that's understandable. It was a pleasure being here!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
"This is my third time in braces and the first time the orthodontist really took time to explain my issues and worked with me to fix them!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Very efficient and fast"

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Simply the best. Both of my kids got their braces here, one under 10, the other 16!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Absolutely amazing service. Great attitudes, great braces, and I am very happy with how my teeth turned out."

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Very kind people who know what they're doing."

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Excellent service! Happy with the work done!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"It was good overall"

Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"All my appointments were quick and very helpful. Staff was always kinda and fun! Love my new smile!! Thanks Doctor Max!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
"Did great work, took there time and did everything right the first time."

Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Amazing!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2017
"When I started coming in they got everything going super quickly, they were all kind and helpful, gave good information, and I got out of my braces quickly."

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Thank you"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Always a great experience. Friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"For modern medical treatments for a crooked smile these people are a great choice. The treatments are modern though, so they are not painless, but the results make up for it. All things considered, they're a great place to go for orthodontics, and the people are kind and friendly."

Review Verified on 6/6/2017
"Great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful. My sons smile is so beautiful. I definitely recommend Dr. Max and his staff."

Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"I've been going to this orthodontist for eight years; although I had a lot of metal in my mouth, it was a fun ride."

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"Doctor Max and all of the staff were so nice! They stayed very kind when reminding me to wear my rubber bands and did not get mad when I didn't"

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
"You guys were fast and did a good job thanks"

Review Verified on 5/22/2017
"Dr. max and all his staff are the best"

Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"Awesome, kid friendly place!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2017
"I'm super happy with how my teeth look and feel!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"Comprehensive treatment, awesome staff, and a really friendly environment. I just wish the hours were longer (weekends and such)"

Review Verified on 4/27/2017
"It was fun coming here and hanging out as they did there thing"

Review Verified on 4/26/2017
"Great office atmosphere and results"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Always good and friendly"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"They did a good job and Im happy to have my braces off"

Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"They did a good job, friendly staff"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Great place , Dr Max is very kind and explained everything perfectly. Staff is amazing"

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 224

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com