Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 220

ZM

"Dr Maxwell and his team are wonderful! They are professional, efficient, reassuring and kind. They make the journey of having braces pleasant and as comfortable as possible. Dr. Maxwell is a genius in creating the perfect smile. He answers concerns and takes time to explain everything. I am a retired senior citizen who dreamed of one day having a beautiful smile. Dr. Maxwell made that dream come true."

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2017

GM

"The process was really quick and was nicely done"

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017

TL

"What a great experience. High tech and very professional yet friendly and down to earth ."

-
Review Verified on 4/5/2017

EP

"Dr. Max was a wonderful orthodontist. He and his staff were considerate and caring thoughout the whole process. They explained things thourghly and carefully making sure that we understood what was happening. I always enjoyed my visits (as much as an orthodontist visit could be enjoyed!). I am thankful for their dedication to their craft. Thank you so much Dr. Max for these 9+ years!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2017

AF

"They fixed my teeth"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2017

NJ

"They we're very nice and scheduling appointments was so easy"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017

MC

"Great office and staff. Always able to get in and out quickly. My son's teeth are looking great and he is really excited."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2017

CS

"Always friendly and helpful, you guys make everything easy for me"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017

SA

"We have been long patients of Dr. Max. Our son Ethan was second in line to receive braces and today he is finally getting them removed. Dr. Max was very patient with Ethan during his months of treatment due to Ethan being young (8-10) and not always loving having to abide by the rules of head gear wearing! I absolutely recommend this office! Not only is Dr. max great but the staff working for him are WONDERFUL!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017

KT

"Really nice people, great quality service. Not disappointed!"

-
Review Verified on 3/8/2017

LM

"I love this ortho. I think hat t is the best one in Washington"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2017

AD

"Best ortho ever!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

MA

"The rate says it all"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017

KE

"Great professional people"

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2017

JH

"Dr Max is an excellent doctor with an excellent staff that does their job very well."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

CC

"Awesome staff!! Always take great care of you and get you in and out as fast as possible!"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

HB

"Always very nice very early in the morning. Always good to work with and answered all my questions very politely, everyone is very nice and expierenced."

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2017

M

"I had a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016

NW

"Increadably nice people, willing to accommodate, do their work well and care about patients wellfare."

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2016

ST

"Having my treatment done with Dr. Max was amazing. Dr. Max and his staff were always so positive and just the sweetest people ever, and that made me enjoy my braces experience even more. THANK YOU SO MUCH"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2016

MP

"Definitely the most kind and accommodating staff I've met. Everyone is so personable! While in the chair I rarely felt nervous or uncomfortable about what was going on in my mouth like I have sometimes do elsewhere. Dr. Max is especially careful when working on patients and I don't think he ever accidentally pinched, cut, jabbed or did anything else to me. Stacy was also always so nice and helpful, even when I was late or needed to reschedule an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2016

SS

"Great people"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016

SR

"Everyone is wonderful, kind and always helpful! Love Dr. Max and his staff and will always recommend to family and friends!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2016

KN

"I had a wonderful experience here at Dr. Max's Orthodontic. My teeth are finally lined up and I can smIle with confidence."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016

SM

"Really helped my teeth, they're no longer messed up and actually look great now. They have a great and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/29/2016

AM

"Great office staff. Offers help for all age groups."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016

FS

"Dr. Max was absolutely awesome! The staff were always so nice and helpful, and sure smile made it so I could get my braces off much earlier than I was expecting, which was really amazing! The experience over all was great and I'm really glad I got my braces from Dr. Max!"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2016

SD

"Made my teeth look alot better, good job, thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016

AA

"Great orthodontics, really care about their patients and make sure you have a great outcome with you teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016

PK

"I had braces on for a little more than a year and had a wonderfull experience! The staff is welcoming and very warming, and Dr.Max is great at what he does. I would recommend this place for anybody that wants a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016

SB

"I've been going to Doctor Max for 8 years and they have treated me so nicely, even when I didn't have my braces on."

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2016

LM

"Thank you,
For always being so nice to me and also being considerat and the nicest people here.
Ps.
Thank you for the free coffee"

-
Review Verified on 10/20/2016

EM

"Thanks for being so nice while helping me get my braces on and off!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016

JB

"So happy with the service, I just started my treatment with dr max and I am already in awe with my smile! I would recommended dr max and his staff to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

AC

"I have been coming to dr Max's office for some time now. The entire staff has been very friendly and professional! From Stacy at the front desk, Katrina working on my teeth, to dr max. Dr. Max is very informative and strives to making your smile the best it can be. This is one office I love going to!"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

RT

"We've been patients through various cycles of orthodontia with Doctor Max since 2008 and couldn't be happier with the results. We appreciate his high-quality and best-practices approach as well as his extremely friendly, outgoing, and kind-hearted staff. Doctor Max is a class act and I'm so glad we chose to partner the kids with him for their orthodontics. :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2016

EC

"Very helpful, hardworking and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2016

JT

"Answered all of my questions & conserns! Thank you for not making braces so bad haha !"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2016

PK

"Overall, I had a great experience with dr.max! The staff is so sweet and friendly, they truly care about your experience and want to make it the best! In the end after removing my braces I'm beyond satisfied with my new smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016

JB

"Everyone here did an amazing job, I came in with massive buck teeth resembling that of bugsbunny but the people were very persistent and helpful. I hardly smiled before in public but now with a much better and straight smile I can change this habit! Very pleased with the results and treatment"

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2016

CC

"You are always so nice every time I come in! I'm very happy with how my teeth turned out! Thank you for all you do."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2016

GF

"They always provided excellent service and we're very friendly throughout the process. I would recommend Dr. Max for anyone who needs orthodontic work done."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 220

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com