Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

  • Phone: (360) 810-5076

Raymond M Maxwell DDS PS Reviews

At Dr. Max's, we proudly serve the families, both adults and children, in and around the communities of Monroe, Snohomish and Sultan, Washington with the most advanced and effective orthodontic care. Our office is state-of-the-art. We embrace the power of technology to make your treatment more efficient. We offer advanced orthodontic solutions, like SureSmile, Invisalign and Damon System Braces. We always strive to make your orthodontic experience fun, comfortable and, most importantly, results focused, leaving you beaming with a perfect smile! Make sure to check us out on Facebook.

360 805-0900 http://dinodoc.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 224 of 224

"Overall, I had a great experience with dr.max! The staff is so sweet and friendly, they truly care about your experience and want to make it the best! In the end after removing my braces I'm beyond satisfied with my new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"Everyone here did an amazing job, I came in with massive buck teeth resembling that of bugsbunny but the people were very persistent and helpful. I hardly smiled before in public but now with a much better and straight smile I can change this habit! Very pleased with the results and treatment"

Review Verified on 9/6/2016
"You are always so nice every time I come in! I'm very happy with how my teeth turned out! Thank you for all you do."

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
"They always provided excellent service and we're very friendly throughout the process. I would recommend Dr. Max for anyone who needs orthodontic work done."

Review Verified on 8/29/2016
"I'd recommend Dr. Max because the treatment was really fast for me and I had no complications. Everyone was super friendly and always made sure everything was comfortable."
"Dr.Max and his staff is wonderful. Iam so pleased with the end result of my sons ortho treatment. His smile is even better than it was before."

Review Verified on 8/16/2016
"Dr. Max did an amazing job with my teeth! I love my new smile so much! Thank you:)"

Review Verified on 8/15/2016
"Couldn't ask for a better orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2016
"The entire staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Max is a perfectionist and it shows in the results. He's also continuously investing in the best technology to expedite and streamline the process. We've put 3 people in our family through braces with Dr. Max and I highly recommend him to anyone."

Review Verified on 7/27/2016
"They worked very well with me on my hectic schedules that I had and when I was pregnant. I loved going to see everyone there. They all love seeing my daughter and ask about her."

Review Verified on 7/25/2016
"I feel that I received exilent care. Both my children have had braces here as well. The staff is very frendly and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Max orthodontics to anyone that is looking to get braces."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"Fantastic! My teeth were made to look the best they could be!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
"DR. Max is the best orthodontist! He does incredible work and is always very nice"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
"Love this office!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Reviews 211 - 224 of 224

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com